亚库男爵酒庄在《葡萄酒倡导家》品酒测试中备受好评!

葡萄酒品评由熟知朗格多克-鲁西永产区的知名酒评家杰布•丹纳克(Jeb Dunnuck)完成。

去年一月,亚库男爵酒庄的葡萄酒被递交至《葡萄酒倡导家》,接受酒评家杰布•丹纳克的品评。在一场朗格多克葡萄酒的品鉴会上, 这些美酒得到了一致好评,还从这位葡萄酒记者处获得了很高的评分:


2013年份亚库男爵酒庄干红葡萄酒
 : 91-93

“这款2013年份利慕葡萄酒[…]具有黑树莓、甘草、木炭和烤面包的香气。果香极其纯净,[…],清新感十足,回味优雅。酒体中等,入口柔滑,有层次,单宁品质优秀,毫无疑问,这是一款杰出的佳酿。”

“The 2013 Limoux […] offers serious notes of black raspberry, licorice, charcoal and toasted spice. It has remarkable purity of fruit, […] it leans more towards the fresher, more elegant end of the spectrum. Medium+-bodied, layered and silky, with high quality tannin, it should certainly be an outstanding wine.”

 

2012年份亚库男爵酒庄干红葡萄酒 : 93

“[…]这款2012年份利慕葡萄酒,有着近似波尔多的芬芳,铅笔芯、烘烤的香料、甜美的黑莓和黑醋栗的香气混为一体。中到重度酒体,柔顺而优雅,结构和浓度宜人,肯定有很好的陈年能力。 […]这是一家值得关注的酒庄!”

“[…] the 2012 Limoux knocks it out of the park with its Bordeaux-like bouquet of lead pencil shavings, toasted spice and sweet black raspberry and cassis-scented fruit. Medium to full-bodied, supple and elegant, it doesn’t lack for concentration or structure, and should age beautifully. […] This is an estate to watch!”

 

2010年份亚库男爵酒庄干红葡萄酒 : 91

“这款2010年份利慕葡萄酒与2012年份似乎很相似[…],这款葡萄酒很美,虽然放弃了很多甜美的黑莓,但黑醋栗与甘草、铅笔芯、烤面包和香料的芬芳相得益彰。这款作品展现出中到重度酒体,质感成熟、迷人,中段饱满,单宁优质,回味无穷。这款酒可以陈上10至12年,甚至更长时间。”

“Looking at the 2010 Limoux, it’s a similar blend to the ’12 […], this beauty gives up lots of sweet blackberry and black currant like fruit intermixed with licorice, pencil shavings, toasted bread and spice. This all gives way to medium to full-bodied, ripe, nicely textured red that has a stacked mid-palate, high quality tannin and a great finish. It will have 10-12 years or more of longevity.”

 

2007年份亚库男爵酒庄干红葡萄酒 : 90

“这款2007年份利慕葡萄酒得到了很优雅的陈年,释放出迷人的芬芳,李子、黑醋栗、草本植物、铅笔芯等等。中到重度酒体,果味仍很饱满、深厚,未来应会依旧美味。[…]”

“The 2007 Limoux is aging gracefully and exhibits attractive notes of plum, cassis, leafy herbs and lead pencil shavings. Medium to full-bodied, with still ample fruit and depth, it should continue to drink nicely going forward. […]”

 

2013年份亚库男爵酒庄雅达克霞多丽干白葡萄酒 : 91

“这是一款优秀的干白葡萄酒,2013年份霞多丽利慕产区干白散发出浓郁的烘烤香,夹杂着苹果、白花以及奶油蛋糕的香气。中到重度酒体,入口具有甜美的成熟感,质感迷人[…]。可在未来几年内饮用。”

“ A big white, the 2013 Limoux Blanc le Chardonnay has lots of toastiness in its apple blossom, white flower and brioche scented bouquet. This is followed by a medium to full-bodied, beautifully ripe, textured […]. Drink it over the coming couple of years.”

 

这些品酒笔记均节选自杰布•丹纳克于2015年4月30日在www.eRobertParker.com网站上发布的文章《朗格多克:法国的未知珍品》。

欲查看完整文章和品酒笔记,敬请登录《葡萄酒倡导家》(Wine Advocate)网站(仅注册用户有权限查看)。

CLOSE
Choose your language / Choisissez votre langue:

CLOSE
error: Content is protected !!

Domaine de Baron’arques passes the test with flying colours in a tasting by the Wine Advocate

Tasting done by Jeb Dunnuck, the journalist specialist in Languedoc-Roussillon wines.

The critic Jeb Dunnuck particularly appreciated the Domaine de Baron’arques wines presented to him at a tasting of Languedoc wines in January, writing up excellent tasting notes for them.


Domaine de Baronarques 2013
: 91-93

“The 2013 Limoux […] offers serious notes of black raspberry, licorice, charcoal and toasted spice. It has remarkable purity of fruit, […] it leans more towards the fresher, more elegant end of the spectrum. Medium+-bodied, layered and silky, with high quality tannin, it should certainly be an outstanding wine.”

 

Domaine de Baron’arques 2012 : 93

“[…] the 2012 Limoux knocks it out of the park with its Bordeaux-like bouquet of lead pencil shavings, toasted spice and sweet black raspberry and cassis-scented fruit. Medium to full-bodied, supple and elegant, it doesn’t lack for concentration or structure, and should age beautifully. […] This is an estate to watch!”

 

Domaine de Baron’arques 2010 : 91

“Looking at the 2010 Limoux, it’s a similar blend to the ’12 […], this beauty gives up lots of sweet blackberry and black currant like fruit intermixed with licorice, pencil shavings, toasted bread and spice. This all gives way to medium to full-bodied, ripe, nicely textured red that has a stacked mid-palate, high quality tannin and a great finish. It will have 10-12 years or more of longevity.”

 

Domaine de Baron’arques 2007 : 90

“The 2007 Limoux is aging gracefully and exhibits attractive notes of plum, cassis, leafy herbs and lead pencil shavings. Medium to full-bodied, with still ample fruit and depth, it should continue to drink nicely going forward. […]”

 

Le Chardonnay Domaine de Baron’arques 2013 : 91

“ A big white, the 2013 Limoux Blanc le Chardonnay has lots of toastiness in its apple blossom, white flower and brioche scented bouquet. This is followed by a medium to full-bodied, beautifully ripe, textured […]. Drink it over the coming couple of years.”

 

The tasting notes are taken from the article “Languedoc: France’s Unknown Gems”, published by Jeb Dunnuck on 30 April 2015 on the website www.eRobertParker.com.

You can find the complete article and tasting notes (available to subscribers only) on the Wine Advocate website.

error: Content is protected !!